الأخبار الصناعية
VR

كيف تصنع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة؟

ديسمبر 06, 2022

عادة ما يتم تصنيع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة من قضبان الذهب المصبوب التي تم لفها بسمك موحد. باختصار واسع ، يتم ثقب قضبان الصب المدرفلة بقالب لإنشاء فراغات بالوزن والأبعاد المطلوبة. لتسجيل تصميمات الوجه والعكس ، يتم ضرب الفراغات في مكبس سك. 


يتم تصنيع القضبان المسكوكة بأبعاد دقيقة (مثل العملات المعدنية). عادة ما يتم تمييزها بختم رسمي من جهة التكرير أو المُصدر ، والوزن الإجمالي أو محتوى الذهب الخالص ونقاوة الذهب (عادةً 999.9).



يشمل خط إنتاج سبائك الذهب المسكوكة:

1. الصب المستمر

2. ورقة المتداول

3. قضبان طمس

4. التلدين

5. ختم الشعار



يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار إنتاج سبائك الذهب  خط.

ال WhatsApp: 0086 15814019652

ال WhatsApp: 0086 17898439424

البريد الإلكتروني: info@hasungmachinery.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@hasungmachinery.com

 

ماذا او ما ما هو الفرق بين سبائك الذهب المصبوب والسبائك الذهبية المسكوكة؟

منذ اكتشافه منذ آلاف السنين ، تحسنت وتطورت عمليات تكرير الذهب وصك سبائك الذهب عدة مرات. وقد أعطى هذا للمستثمر العادي العديد من الخيارات المختلفة من سبائك الذهب من حيث الأنواع والأحجام والعلامات التجارية.

اعتمادًا على عملية التصنيع ، يتم تصنيف سبائك الذهب بشكل أساسي إلى نوعين - سبائك الذهب المصبوب وقضبان الذهب المسكوكة. في منشور المدونة هذا ، نحن سنناقش هذين النوعين من سبائك الذهب والاختلافات بينهما.

 

التعبئة والتغليف: يتم تغليف قضبان الذهب المسك بشكل آمن وغالبًا ما يتم تغليفها بشكل آمن يعتمد جزء كبير من قيمتها على العبوة. قد يؤدي فتح العبوة إلى تقليل قيمة هذه القضبان ، على عكس قضبان الزهر التي يمكنك لمسها بيديك. لهذا السبب  غالبًا ما يعتبره المستثمرون وجامعو التحصيل على أنه عيب القضبان المسكوكة.

 

سبائك الذهب المصبوب

تُعرف أيضًا باسم القضبان "المصبوبة" أو "المصبوبة" وهي معروفة بعملية التصنيع التقليدية. يتم إنشاء قالب أولاً للتأكد من أن قضبان الذهب مكونة من أحجام وأشكال وأوزان مناسبة. يُسخن الذهب بعد ذلك إلى درجة حرارة عالية جدًا حتى يصبح سائلًا ويُسكب في القالب. يتجمد الذهب بسرعة وعندما يبرد ، يتم إزالته من القالب.

قضبان الصب تبدو طبيعية أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى من سبائك الذهب المصنعة. يأتي مع نقش بسيط فقط لتفاصيل السبيكة الذهبية والشركة المصنعة لها. يتم النقش في غضون ساعات قليلة من أخذ الذهب من القالب.

تتوفر هذه القضبان بأوزان مختلفة مثل 1 أونصة و 2 أونصة و 5 أونصات و 10 أونصات و 20 أونصة و 50 أونصة.



سبائك الذهب المسكوكة

ومع ذلك ، تعتبر القضبان المسكوكة (المقطوعة من شريط ملفوف من الذهب) ظاهرة حديثة. تم إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة فقط (معظمها من قبل مصافي التكرير المعتمدة من LBMA) منذ السبعينيات.

سبائك الذهب المسكوكة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستثمرين. أنهم هو أكثر أنواع السبائك الذهبية شهرة مع لمعان لامع ولمسة نهائية نظيفة تمامًا. تستغرق عملية تصنيع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة وقتًا طويلاً ومكلفة من قضبان الذهب المصبوب.

خلال المراحل المبكرة من تصنيع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة ، تمت معالجتها تقليديًا مثل قضبان الصب من خلال آلة ضغط للحصول على شكل وحجم أكثر اتساقًا. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية لا تزال قيد الاستخدام ، إلا أنه يتم استخدام آلة الصب المستمر هذه الأيام لصنع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة. يتم فحص وزن وحجم كل من هذه القضبان بعناية ويتم وضع جميع القضبان غير الكاملة في فرن كبير لتليينها وضربها مرة أخرى إلى الكمال.



يلقي القضبان مقابل سك القضبان

بصرف النظر عن الاختلافات في عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بهم ، فإن قضبان الذهب المصبوبة وقضبان الذهب المسكوكة لها أيضًا مزايا وعيوب مختلفة.

مظهر:عملية الصب ، على الرغم من بساطتها ، تخلق مخالفات فريدة وقساوة وشوائب على قضبان الصب الفردية. أنهم كما أنها خشنة بعض الشيء عند الحواف. لا يوجد شريطان متماثلان. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم قطع سبائك الذهب المسكوكة من شريط طويل من معدن الذهب المعالج مما يلغي فرص ظهور أي علامات أو عيوب.

التسعير:نظرًا لأن عملية الصب أرخص من عمليات التصنيع الأخرى ، فإن قضبان الصب الذهبية متوفرة بسعر أقل. أنهم إنها مثالية للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى دفع أقل قسط على أسعار الذهب الفورية. تتوفر سبائك الذهب المسكوكة في الغالب بأسعار أعلى بسبب عملية التصنيع المعقدة والمكلفة.

التعبئة والتغليف: يتم تغليف سبائك الذهب المسكوكة بشكل آمن وغالبًا ما يعتمد جزء كبير من قيمتها على العبوة. قد يؤدي فتح العبوة إلى تقليل قيمة هذه القضبان ، على عكس قضبان الزهر التي يمكنك لمسها بيديك. لهذا السبب ، غالبًا ما يعتبره المستثمرون والجامعون عيبًا في القضبان المسكوكة.

بيع الذهب:إذا كنت ترغب في بيع الذهب مقابل النقود ، فمن الأسهل إعادة بيع السبائك المسكوكة من القضبان المصبوبة. هذا بسبب كمالها في الحجم والشكل والتصميم على قضبان مصبوبة من الذهب.

يستخدم كل نوع من أنواع سبائك الذهب هذه لغرض مختلف. من المعروف أن سبائك الذهب المصبوبة ، على الرغم من أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين هواة جمع العملات والمستثمرين بسبب طبيعتها التقليدية ، تتمتع بأقل عائد على الاستثمار. القضبان المسكوكة غالية الثمن للشراء ولكنها ذات قيمة أفضل عند إعادة بيعها. يجب أن تتخذ قرارك بشأن الاستثمار في شريط الذهب بناءً على الطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها بها.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Türkçe
Português
한국어
italiano
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
العربية
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industrial news
VR

How Are Minted Gold Bars Made?

December 06, 2022

Minted gold bars are normally manufactured from cast gold bars that have been rolled to a uniform thickness. In broad summary, the rolled cast bars are punched with a die to create blanks with the required weight and dimensions. To record the obverse and reverse designs, the blanks are struck in a minting press. 


Minted bars are manufactured to precise dimensions (like coins). They have normally been marked with an official stamp of the refiner or issuer, the gross weight or fine gold content and the gold purity (usually 999.9).



Minted gold bars production line includes:

1. Continuous casting

2. Sheet rolling

3. Bars blanking

4. Annealing

5. Logo stamping



Please contact us for quotation of gold bars minting production  line.

Whatsapp: 0086 15814019652

Whatsapp: 0086 17898439424

Email:  info@hasungmachinery.com

Email:  sales@hasungmachinery.com

 

What 's the Difference between Cast and Minted Gold Bars?

Since its discovery thousands of years ago, the processes of refining gold and minting gold bars have improved and evolved numerous times. This has given the average investor many different options of gold bars in terms of types, sizes and brands.

Depending on the manufacturing process, gold bars are mainly classified into two types – Gold Cast Bars and Minted Gold Bars. In this blog post, we 'll discuss these two types of gold bars and their differences.

 

Packaging: Minted gold bars are securely packaged and often a significant portion of their value depends on the packaging. Opening the packaging may devalue these bars, unlike cast bars which you can touch with your hands. For this reason  investors and collectors often consider it as a drawback of minted bars.

 

Gold Cast Bars

They're also known as 'poured' or 'molded' bars and are known for their traditional manufacturing process. A mold is created first to ensure that the gold bars are formed of proper sizes, shapes, and weights. The gold is then heated to a very high temperature till it becomes liquid and is poured into the mold. Gold solidifies quickly and when it cools, it's taken out from the mold.

Cast bars are natural looking than the other types of manufactured gold bars. It comes with only a simple engraving of the details of the gold bar and its manufacturer. The engraving is done within a few hours of taking the gold from the mold.

These bars are available in different weights such as 1 ounce, 2 ½ ounce, 5 ounces, 10 ounces, 20 ounces and 50 ounces.



Minted Gold Bars

Minted bars (cut from a rolled strip of gold), however, are a modern phenomenon. They have only been produced in large quantities (mostly by LBMA-accredited refiners) since the 1970s.

Minted gold bars are very popular with investors. They 're the most commonly known gold bar type with a brilliant shine and perfectly clean finish. The manufacturing process of minted gold bars is both time-consuming and expensive than gold cast bars.

During the early phases of manufacturing minted gold bars, they were traditionally processed like cast bars through a compression machine to have a more uniform shape and size. Although this process is still in use, a continuous casting machine is used these days to make minted gold bars. The weight and size of each of these bars are inspected carefully and all imperfect bars are put into a large furnace to soften them and strike them back to perfection.



Cast Bars Vs Minted Bars

Apart from differences in their manufacturing processes, gold cast bars and minted gold bars also have different advantages and disadvantages.

Appearance: The casting process, though simple, creates unique irregularities, ruggedness, and blemishes on individual cast bars. They 're also a little rough at the edges. No two bars are the same. Minted gold bars, on the other hand, are cut down from a long strip of processed gold metal which eliminates the chances of any marks or blemishes.

Pricing: As the casting process is cheaper than the other manufacturing processes, gold cast bars are available at a lower price. They 're ideal for investors looking to pay the lowest premium over spot gold prices. Minted gold bars are mostly available at a higher premium because of their complex and expensive manufacturing process.

Packaging: Minted gold bars are securely packaged and often a significant portion of their value depends on the packaging. Opening the packaging may devalue these bars, unlike cast bars which you can touch with your hands. For this reason, investors and collectors often consider it as a drawback of minted bars.

Selling Gold: If you want to sell your gold for cash, minted bars are easier to resell than cast bars. This is because of their perfection in size, shape and design over gold cast bars.

Each type of these gold bars is used for a different purpose. Gold cast bars, although very popular among collectors and investors for their traditional nature, are usually known to have the least return on investment. Minted bars are expensive to buy but they have better resell value. You should make your gold bar investment decision based on how you intend to use them.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Türkçe
Português
한국어
italiano
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
العربية
Español
Current language:English