الإخبارية
VR

عملية تفتيت مسحوق المعدن

ديسمبر 14, 2022

طريقة لتحضير المسحوق عن طريق صدم أو تكسير سوائل المعدن أو السبائك إلى قطرات صغيرة بواسطة سائل سريع الحركة (وسط التفتيت) ثم تكثيفها في مسحوق صلب. الانحلال هو أفضل طريقة لإنتاج مسحوق مخلوط بالكامل ، وهو ما يسمى المسحوق المخلوط مسبقًا. كل جزيء من المسحوق لا يحتوي فقط على نفس التركيب الكيميائي الموحد مثل تلك الخاصة بسبيكة منصهرة معينة ، ولكنه أيضًا يعمل على تحسين البنية البلورية بسبب التصلب السريع ، ويزيل الفصل الكلي للمرحلة الثانية.


يمكن تقسيم طريقة الانحلال إلى نوعين: "طريقة التدفق الثنائي" (سحق تدفق سائل سبيكة عن طريق تفتيت التدفق المتوسط) و "طريقة التدفق الأحادي" (سحق تدفق سائل سبيكة بطرق أخرى). 846 الأول مقسم إلى غاز (الهيليوم ، الضباب ، النيتروجين ، الهواء) ووسط الانحلال السائل (الماء ، الزيت) ، والأخير مثل الانحلال بالطرد المركزي والتفريغ بالغاز المذاب.


أكثر الطرق المستخدمة على نطاق واسع هي الانحلال الغازي وترذيذ الماء. في عملية الانحلال ، يتم صهر المعدن الخام في سائل سبيكة مؤهل (مسخن بدرجة 100 ~ 150 درجة مئوية) في فرن كهربائي أو فرن حثي ، ثم يتم حقنه في أنبوب سائل فوق فوهة الترذيذ. يتدفق السائل السبيكي من الفتحة السفلية لـ Tundish ، ويتحول إلى قطرات صغيرة عندما يلتقي بالهواء عالي السرعة أو تدفق الماء عبر الفوهة. بشكل عام ، جزيئات المسحوق الغازي الخامل تكون مستديرة الشكل مع أقل محتوى أكسجين (أقل من L00 × 10) ويمكن تحويلها إلى منتجات مكثفة مباشرة عن طريق تقنيات التشكيل الحراري مثل الضغط المتساوي الساكن. معظم جزيئات المسحوق بالماء لها شكل غير منتظم ، ومحتوى أكسجين عالي (أعلى من 600 × 10) وتحتاج إلى أن يتم تلدينها ، ولكنها تتمتع بانضغاط جيد ويمكن تشكيلها بالضغط على البارد ثم تلبيدها إلى أجزاء ميكانيكية. 


من السهل تصنيع طريقة الانحلال المذكورة أعلاه بكميات كبيرة ، ولكن نظرًا لأن سائل السبيكة على اتصال مع الخبث والبوتقة المقاومة للصهر ، فمن المحتم إدخال شوائب غير معدنية في المسحوق الناتج. لذلك ، وفقًا لمبدأ ESR ، قامت شركة Soderfors Powder Company السويدية أولاً بتغيير Tundish بسعة 7 T إلى جهاز ESR (التسخين بالكهرباء) ، وكان محتوى الشوائب غير المعدنية في مسحوق الفولاذ عالي السرعة بواسطة انحلال النيتروجين تم تقليله إلى 1/10 من المحتوى الأصلي ، وتمت زيادة قوة الانحناء لمسحوق الفولاذ عالي السرعة ASP من 3500 ميجا باسكال إلى أكثر من 4000 ميجا باسكال.


التدبير لتجنب التلوث بالأكسيد بشكل كامل وفعال هو اعتماد طريقة الانحلال "أحادية التدفق" ، على سبيل المثال ، طريقة الانحلال الكهربائي الدوار (انظر طريقة الإلكترود الدوار). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تنتج طريقة الانحلال بمحلول الفراغ أيضًا مسحوقًا كرويًا عالي النقاء. المبدأ هو: عندما يتعرض سائل السبيكة المفرط للغاز للضغط فجأة للفراغ ، فإن الغاز المذاب سوف يهرب ويتوسع ، مما يتسبب في انحلال السبيكة السائلة ، ثم يتكثف في مسحوق. بالنسبة لسبائك مصفوفة النيكل والنحاس والكوبالت والحديد والألمنيوم ، يمكن استخدام طريقة إذابة الهيدروجين لتحقيق مسحوق الانحلال بالغاز المذاب بالفراغ


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Türkçe
Português
한국어
italiano
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
العربية
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industrial news
VR

Metal powder atomization comminuting process

December 14, 2022

Method for preparing powder by impinging or otherwise breaking metal or alloy liquids into tiny droplets by a fast-moving fluid (atomizing medium) and then condensing them into solid powder. Atomization is the best method to produce fully alloyed powder, which is called pre-alloyed powder. Each particle of the powder not only has the same uniform chemical composition as that of a given molten alloy, but also refines the crystalline structure due to rapid solidification, and eliminates the macro-segregation of the second phase.


The atomization method can be divided into two kinds: the "Two-flow method"(crushing alloy liquid flow by atomizing medium flow) and the "Single-flow method"(crushing alloy liquid flow by other ways) . 846 the former is divided into gas (helium, fog, nitrogen, air) and liquid (water, oil) atomization medium, the latter such as centrifugal atomization and dissolved gas vacuum atomization.


The most widely used methods are gas atomization and water atomization. In the atomization process, the raw metal is melted into a qualified alloy liquid (overheated 100 ~ 150 ° C) in an electric or induction furnace, and then injected into a tundish located above the atomization nozzle. The alloy liquid flows out from the bottom hole of Tundish, and is atomized into small droplets when it meets with high-speed air or water flow through the nozzle. In general, inert gas atomized powder particles are round in shape with the lowest oxygen content (below L00 × 10) and can be made into densified products directly by thermoforming techniques such as hot isostatic pressing. Most of the water atomized powder particles have irregular shape, high oxygen content (above 600 × 10) and need to be annealed, but they have good compressibility and can be formed by cold pressing and then sintered into mechanical parts. 


The above-mentioned atomization method is easy to be industrialized in large quantities, but because the alloy liquid is in contact with the slag and Refractory crucible, it is inevitable that non-metallic inclusions are introduced into the resulting powder. Therefore, according to the ESR principle, Soderfors Powder Company of Sweden first changed the Tundish with a capacity of 7 T into an ESR (electroslag heating) device, the content of non-metallic inclusions in the powder of high speed steel by nitrogen atomization was reduced to 1/10 of the original content, and the bending strength of ASP powder high speed steel was increased from 3500MPa to over 4000MPa.


The measure to avoid oxide contamination completely and effectively is to adopt“Single-flow” atomization method, for example, rotating electrode atomization method (see rotating electrode method) . In addition, there is a vacuum solution atomization method can also produce high-purity spherical powder. The principle is: when the gas supersaturated alloy liquid under pressure suddenly exposed to the vacuum, the dissolved gas will escape and expansion, causing alloy liquid atomization, and then condensed into powder. For the nickel, copper, cobalt, iron and aluminum matrix alloys, the method of dissolving hydrogen can be used to achieve the vacuum dissolved gas atomization powder


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Türkçe
Português
한국어
italiano
bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
русский
العربية
Español
Current language:English